Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Yuda Ardiansyah (yuda@kabarharian.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kabarharian.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kabarharian.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kabarharian.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kabarharian.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kabarharian.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kabarharian.com)